Menu
Home Page

0115 9150193

School Events

EVENTS 2017-2018  
Transition to Year 2 Parents Meeting Tuesday 5th September - 5pm - Dining Hall
Transition to Year 3 Parents Meeting Tuesday 5th September - 4pm - Main Hall
Transition to Year 4 Parents Meeting Wednesday 6th September - 4.30pm - Main Hall
Transition to Year 5 Parents Meeting Wednesday 6th September - 5pm - Classroom 5F
Transition to Year 6 Parents Meeting Wednesday 6th September - 5pm - Annexe
Year 2 Swimming Wednesday 6th September - Wednesday 11th October (pm)
Year 5 Swimming Friday 8th September - Friday 13th October (am)
Roald Dahl Day Wednesday 13th September
PTA Welcome Back Disco Friday 29th September - 6pm - 8pm
Parents Evenings Tuesday 3rd October & Thursday 5th October
Inset Day Friday 20th October
Half Term Holidays Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November
Back to School Monday 6th November
Year 5 Class Assembly Thursday 9th November - 10.15am - families invited
F2 Parents Numeracy Meeting Thursday 16th November - 6pm
Nursery Lantern Walk Thursday 16th November - 6pm
Year 4 Class Assembly Thursday 16th November - 10.15am - families invited
Year 3 Class Assembly Thursday 23rd November - 10.15am - families invited
Year 6 Class Assembly Thursday 30th November - 10.15am - families invited
PTA Christmas Fayre Friday 8th December - 3.30pm - 5.30pm
Area Band 'Christmas in the City' Concert Tuesday 12th December - 7.00pm
Key Stage 1 & Key Stage 2 Singing Club Christmas Concert Thursday 14th December - 2.50pm (families welcome)
Nursery Christmas Performance Thursday 14th December - (afternoon children) (families invited)
Nursery Christmas Performance Friday 15th December - (morning children) (families invited)
FP/FW Christmas Concert Monday 18th December - 10.00am (FP families invited)
Year 1 Carols around the Christmas Tree Monday 18th December - 10.00am (families invited)
FP/FW Christmas Concert Tuesday 19th December - 10.00am (FW families invited)
Year 2 Christmas Performance

Tuesday 19th December - 2pm (families invited)

Wednesday 20th December - 2pm (families invited)

Key Stage 1 Christmas Dinner Tuesday 19th December
Key Stage 2 Christmas Dinner Wednesday 20th December
Christmas Party Day Thursday 21st December
Last Day of School Friday 22nd December
Christmas Holidays Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January
Back to School Monday 8th January
Inset Day Friday 9th February
   
   
   
EVENTS 2016 - 2017  
Transition to Year 2 Parents Meeting Thursday 8th September - 5pm - Dining Hall
Transition to Year 3 Parents Meeting Tuesday 6th September - 5pm - Dining Hall
Transition to Year 4 Parents Meeting Tuesday 6th September - 5pm - Main Hall
Transition to Year 5 Parents Meeting Wednesday 7th September - 5pm - Dining Hall
Transition to Year 6 Parents Meeting Wednesday 7th September - 5pm - Annexe
Year 2 Swimming Autumn Term 1 (Wednesday pm)
Year 5 Swimming Autumn Term 1 (Friday am)
Roald Dahl Day Tuesday 13th September
F2 Literacy Parents Meeting Tuesday 13th September - 6pm
F2 Maths Parents Meeting Tuesday 20th September - 6pm
PTA Welcome Back Disco Friday 30th September - 6pm - 8pm
Parents Evenings Tuesday 4th October & Thursday 6th October
   
Half Term Holidays Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October
   
Back To School Monday 31st October
Year 4 Swimming Autumn Term 2 (Wednesday pm)
Year 6 Swimming Autumn Term 2 (Friday am)
Year 6 Assembly Thursday 3rd November - 10.15am (families welcome)
Year 5 Assembly Thursday 10th November - 10.15am (families welcome)
Year 4 Assembly Thursday 17th November - 10.15am (families welcome)
Nursery Lantern Walk Thursday 17th November - 6pm
Year 6 Cinema Trip Tuesday 22nd November
Year 3 Assembly Thursday 1st December - 10.15am (families welcome)
Christmas Jumper Day Friday 2nd December
PTA Christmas Fair Friday 2nd December
Area Band & KS2 'Christmas In The City' Concert - Albert Hall Monday 5th December - 7pm
Nursery Christmas Performance Thursday 8th December - (afternoon children) (families welcome)
Nursery Christmas Performance Friday 9th December - (morning children) (families welcome)
Year 1 Carols Around The Christmas Tree Monday 12th December - 4pm (families welcome)
FB/FW Christmas Concert Tuesday 13th December - am (families welcome)
KS1 Christmas Dinner Tuesday 13th December
Year 2 Christmas Concert Tuesday 13th December - 2pm (families welcome)
FB/FW Christmas Concert Wednesday 14th December - am (families welcome)
KS2 Christmas Dinner Wednesday 14th December
Year 2 Christmas Concert Wednesday 14th December - 2pm (families welcome)
Christmas Party Day Thursday 15th December
Inset Days Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th December
   
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 21st December - Monday 2nd January
   
Back to School Tuesday 3rd January
3B Swimming Spring Term 1  - Friday 6th January - Friday 10th February
PTA Family Disco Friday 3rd February
Year 4 Production 'Alice in Wonderland'

Tuesday 7th February - 1.45pm (families invited)

Wednesday 8th February - 6.00pm (families invited)

 

School Photographer Thursday 9th February
Area Band perform at 'Light Night' - St Peters Church (NG1 2NW)

Friday 10th February - Rehearsal at 5.40pm

                                  - Performance at 6.15pm

   
Half Term Holidays Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
   
Back to School Monday 20th February
Year 4 Parents Castleton Meeting Tuesday 21st February - 5pm (Classroom 4C)
3M Swimming Friday 24th February - Friday 31st March
Parents Evenings Tuesday 14th & Thursday 16th March
Parents Evenings (Year 5 only) Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th March
Year 3 Class Assembly Thursday 15th March - 10.15am - families welcome
Year 6 Class Assembly Thursday 16th March - 10.15am - families welcome
Year 2 'Katie Morag' Day Wednesday 22nd March
Year 2 Family Ceilidh Wednesday 22nd March - 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Year 2 Class Assembly Thursday 23rd March - 10.15am - families welcome
PTA Quiz Night (Adults only) Friday 24th March - 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Year 6 Caythorpe Residential Parents Meeting Wednesday 29th March - 5.00pm - the annexe
Year 1 Class Assembly Thursday 30th March - 10.15am - families welcome
   
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April - Thursday 13th April
Good Friday (School & Nursery Closed) Friday 14th April
Easter Monday (School & Nursery Closed) Monday 17th April
   
Back to School Tuesday 18th April
   
May Day (School & Nursery Closed) Monday 1st May
Key Stage 2 SATs Week Monday 8th - Thursday 11th May
Year 1 Medieval Day Wednesday 24th May
Inset Day Friday 26th May
Half Term Holidays Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
   
General Election (Nursery Closed) Thursday 8th June
PTA Summer Fayre Friday 9th June - 3.30-5.30pm
Area Band Summer Concert Wednesday 28th June
Haydn Summer Concert Thursday 29th June -6pm
Year 2 Ukulele Concert Wednesday 5th July - 10.15am - families welcome
Haydn Art Exhibition Tuesday 11th July
Sports Day Thursday 13th July
Year 6 Performance

Wednesday 19th July - 2pm (families welcome)

                                    - 6pm (families welcome)

 

PTA Reduce, Reuse, Recycle Table Top Sale Thursday 20th July - 3.30 - 5.30pm
Year 6 Leavers Disco Monday 24th July - 7pm-9pm
Inset Day Wednesday 26th July
   
Summer Holidays Thursday 27th July - Tuesday 29th August
Inset Day Wednesday 30th August
   
Back to School Thursday 31st August
   
We've had 2 1 0 7 0 Visitors
  • Log In
  • Google Search
Top