Home Page

0115 9150193

School Trips

Here are the school visits that take place throughout the year.


Foundation Stage 1 Woodthorpe Park Autumn Walk Trip Thursday 19th October 2017
Foundation Stage 2    
Year 1    
Year 2 Blackwoods Scout Hut Trip  
  White Post Farm Trip Friday 16th March
Year 3 Roman Day Thursday 19th October 2017
  3W Panthers Ice Hockey Experience Thursday 30th November
  3B Panthers Ice Hockey Experience Tuesday 9th January
Year 4 Egyptian Day Monday 27th November
  Castleton Residential Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th March
Year 5 Ice Skating Spring first half term
  Year 5 Performance 'Project Royal'

Monday 5th March (St Mary's Church) 2.15pm

Tuesday 20th March - 2pm - families invited

                                  - 6pm - families invited

  Sherwood Forest Trip Wednesday 14th March
Year 6 Cinema Trip Tuesday 19th December
  Ice Skating Rink Trip Thursday 21st December  
  England Schools FA U18 Girl's Football Match Thursday 8th March
  Caythorpe Residential Monday 18th June - Wednesday 20th June
Foundation Stage 1 St Ann's Orchard Trip Tuesday 11th October
  Lantern Walk Thursday 17th November - 6pm
Foundation Stage 2 Manor Farm Trip Wednesday 5th July
Year 1 Dinosaur Gallery Trip Monday 13th March
  National Space Centre Trip Wednesday 21st June
Year 2 'Hungry For History' Workshop - 'The Great Fire of London' Tuesday 22nd November
  Skegness Trip Wednesday 19th July
Year 3 Roman Day Tuesday 4th October
  'The Great Orchestra Experiment' Wednesday 22nd March
  Dinosaurs of China Trip Tuesday 4th July
  Sleepover at 'Newstead Abbey' Tuesday 9th May
Year 4 Ilam Music Camp Friday 9th & Saturday 10th September
  'Space To Earth' Mini Triathlon Tuesday 11th October
  'Mad Hatters' Tea Party Thursday 8th December (afternoon)
  Castleton Camp 2017 Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th March 
  Yorkshire Wildlife Park Trip Thursday 8th June
Year 5 Nottingham Castle & City Centre Trip Wednesday 28th September
  Ice Skating (Spring Term) Monday 9th January - Monday 6th February

Year 5 Performance 'Planet Earth'


Tuesday 7th March (St Mary's Church) - 2pm

Thursday 9th March (School) - 6pm

  Sherwood Forest Trip Monday 27th March
  Southwell Workhouse Trip Wednesday 7th June
  Black Country Living Museum Trip Wednesday 12th July
Year 6 Nottingham Castle - Leonardo Da Vinci Trip Tuesday 27th September
  Cinema Trip 'The Jungle Book' Tuesday 22nd November
  Nottingham Winter Wonderland Ice Rink Trip Thursday 15th December
  QMC Trip (6E) Thursday 5th January
  QMC Trip (6H) Friday 6th January
  Caythorpe Residential 2017 Friday 19th May - Sunday 21st May
  'Fun Run' at Colwick Park Wednesday 28th June
We've had 2 6 3 1 0 Visitors
  • Log In
  • Google Search