Menu
Home Page

0115 9150193

School Trips

Here are the school visits that take place throughout the year.

 

YEAR GROUP TRIPS AND ACTIVITIES 2019-2020 DATE
Foundation Stage 1    
     
     
Foundation Stage 2    
     
     
Year 1    
     
     
Year 2 Cinema Trip Wednesday 20th November 2019
     
     
Year 3 Lincoln Castle Trip Tuesday 26th November 2019
     
     
Year 4 Derby Museum Trip Friday 15th November 2019
     
     
Year 5 National Space Centre Trip Monday 7th October 2019
  Bonington Theatre Trip Friday 15th November
     
Year 6 Caythorpe Residential Monday 20th - Wednesday 22nd May 2020
     
     
Mixed    
     
     
YEAR GROUP TRIPS AND ACTIVITIES 2018-2019 DATE
Foundation Stage 1 White Post Farm Visit Thursday 4th April
     
     
Foundation Stage 2 White Post Farm Visit Thursday 4th April
  Attenborough Nature Reserve Trip Wednesday 24th July
     
     
Year 1 National Space Centre Trip Monday 11th March
  Twycross Zoo Trip Tuesday 25th June
     
Year 2 Blackwoods Scout Hut Trip Thursday 8th November
  White Post Farm Trip Thursday 14th March
  Sleepover at School Monday 24th July
     
Year 3 Lincoln Castle Trip Tuesday 9th October
  National Stone Centre Trip Tuesday 5th March
  Great Orchestra Experience Wednesday 27th March
  Maya Explorer Day Tuesday 11th June
     
Year 4 Derby Museum Trip Wednesday 21st November
  Castleton Residential 2019 Wednesday 6th - Thursday 7th March
  Yorkshire Wildlife Park Trip Wednesday 10th July
     
     
Year 5 Ice Skating Spring Term 1
  Theatre Royal Backstage Tour 5HF Friday 8th February
    5P Friday 1st March
  Sherwood Forest Trip Wednesday 3rd April
  Southwell Workhouse Trip Thursday 16th May
     
Year 6 Cinema Trip Wednesday 14th November
  Kingswood Residential 2019 Monday 20th - Wednesday 22nd May
  Tenpin Bowling Trip Tuesday 23rd July
     
     
Mixed Key Stage 2 Singing Club - 'Summer Sing' at Albert Hall Thursday 13th June
  Instrumentalists with the Halle Orchestra at The Royal Concert Hall Thursday 27th June
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
We've had 5 8 4 5 7 Visitors
  • Log In
  • Google Search
Top